Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Beth Pekarna

Mary Beth Pekarna

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Pekarna
"I always know when I call Paul's office that they will be able to help me. Everyone there is so nice and knowledgeable about everything. They always are able to fix any situation I have questions about. It truly is "A GREAT DAY AT STATE FARM". Thanks everyone."
Profile photo of Lamar Griffey

Lamar Griffey

January 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lamar Griffey
"I was a loyal State Farm customer for years. When I moved to Minnesota over 20 years ago I moved my insurance to Paul Hanson. I stopped buy the local office to introduce myself and was told that Paul would not meet with me. I explained that I was a long time customer and simply wanted to meet my new agent and was told Paul does not meet with his customers. I decided to leave and work with another agent I noticed my review from back then was removed and now it looks like "Paul" is now responding to customer reviews. If Paul would not meet with me in person 20 years ago I am thinking his response to your comments I see are not from Paul I'm sorry but I'm still angry and was telling my teenage daughters about being careful who they are doing business with I shared this story Be careful working with this company Thank you Thank you for your response I was a customer I did request a face to face meeting if nothing more than to shake Paul's hand. Maybe you had me listed as Marvin Griffey and not Lamar. I'm not confusing you with another agent and I made this request in person and not over the phone. I'm sure Paul had no idea that his people in the office back then were communicating that he would not meet in person. I'm glad to hear that you are meeting with your customers and it's a shame that I had this experience with your employees back then and I assumed it was from your direction. I appreciate your offer to help but I'm very satisfied with my current agency and have been working with him for many years. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shannon Lied

Shannon Lied

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lied
"I was recently in a car accident and I can’t say enough good things about working with the team at Paul Hanson’s State Farm Agency. They reached out right away after I filed my claim to make sure I was OK, to explain how they would support me through the claims process and to answer any questions I had at the time. They have continued to follow up with me to see how the repair process is going, which makes me feel so supported. Even better, they have preferred repair shops, so I don’t have to be a middle person relaying information - they work directly with the preferred shop I selected to take care of everything! I appreciate their dedication to making a tough situation as easy and seamless as possible. I would absolutely recommend Paul Hanson’s team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gina Clark

Gina Clark

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Clark
"HORRIBLE!!!! Cannot believe how they treat their customers!!! I have seen better claim treatment from Captain Crunch and Gecko insurance companies."
Profile photo of Bill Berning

Bill Berning

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Berning
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Dan Hoff

Dan Hoff

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hoff
"The folks at Paul Hanson State Farm were fast to respond and the actions taken were fantastic, I got a new pontoon cover that is amazing and Statefarm has always, always been kind, and really helpful."
Profile photo of Suzy Janksy

Suzy Janksy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Janksy
"We recently had to submit a hail damage claim with Paul Hanson's State Farm Agency. It was so easy! They are so knowledgeable, professional, and all done in a timely manner. Special thanks to Stacy, who was so patient with me in helping me set up the State Farm app and answering all my questions!! The entire office has the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of steve swy

steve swy

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by steve swy
"I been with pail Hanson state farm many years, they've always been good to me"
Profile photo of Todd Zaun

Todd Zaun

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Zaun
"Customer service is absolutely outstanding. Paul and Sarah and everyone in the office do a great job. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. They will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Jackie Rocco

Jackie Rocco

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rocco
"I worked with Sarah, and she was super friendly and thorough! I highly recommend this office for great customer service."
Profile photo of Alissa Falvey

Alissa Falvey

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Falvey
"I've been with this agency for 13 years! They are the best of the best!"